Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clemer Abad

Clemer Abad

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clemer Abad
"The communication and problem-solving by Sergio Herrera-State Farm Insurance Office, specifically by Kassandra, was outstanding. 5 stars for her."
Profile photo of A P

A P

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A P
"A very pleasant business experience with State Farm executives, especially with their representatives Mary Flores, Maria Aleman and Regina Sanchez. Thanks to all of you."
Profile photo of Andrew Vargas

Andrew Vargas

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Vargas
"Had a great annd simple experience getting my wife covered under my auto policy. Mary is always extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about my policy. Thanks Mary!"
Profile photo of Jackie Gonzalez

Jackie Gonzalez

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Gonzalez
"We have been with this agency for over 10 years, and every staff member we have dealt with has been a pleasure to work with. In particular, Mary Flores. I was impressed with her professionalism and customer service, which is hard to come by these days. She has excellent product knowledge and is very prompt in responding whenever we've reached out to her. She is definitely asset to this office. Simply, the best!"
Profile photo of Tilly Anderson

Tilly Anderson

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tilly Anderson
"Sergio is such a wonderful agent with a wealth of knowledge. His team is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him as your new agent."
Profile photo of Kerri OHara

Kerri OHara

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri OHara
"Mary Flores helped add my daughter to my car insurance policy. She was very professional and answered any questions we had. I am grateful to have such a wonderful connection and assistance from Mary when needed."
Profile photo of Carolina M. Vera

Carolina M. Vera

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina M. Vera
"This agency is amazing. Mary Flores who handles our auto policies is personable, knowledgeable and always ready to help. She goes above and beyond to ensure all of our insurance needs and policies are exactly what we need for our family. She reaches out whenever anything needs following up and is always happy to clarify anything we have questions on. This agent’s office is where we handle all of our insurance needs, including homeowners insurance. I can’t recommend Mary Flores enough and Sergio Herrera’s State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Barry Malik

Barry Malik

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Malik
"Been with this agent since 1993 Sergio and his team are awesome also been working with Mary Flores she is very knowledgeable helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Toshi Gibo

Toshi Gibo

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toshi Gibo
"Mary Flores, excellent services!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Baker

Richard Baker

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Baker
"We are very happy with Mary Flores,she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made our experience a very pleasant one.Thank you, Richard and Yvonne Baker"
Profile photo of Massiel Fleitas

Massiel Fleitas

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Massiel Fleitas
"A magnificent service and attention. Thanks to Mary for her hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of Matias Naulin

Matias Naulin

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matias Naulin
"I love my insurance office! I want to personally thank MARY for always helping me and making sure I'm ready to drive. She is basically like family to me! Always happy to call, thank you again!"
Profile photo of Michelle Rose

Michelle Rose

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rose
"We’ve been with Sergio Herrera and State Farm for over thirty years and can say without a doubt that they are amazing. Everyone in the office is pleasant, professional and highly knowledgeable. Whether in person, on the phone, or via email, the team is always available for us. Our agents, Mary Flores and Maria Aleman always look out for our best interests. Very rare these days, especially for an insurance agency in South Florida. We’re so thankful that in 1992, Sergio was sitting outside his office at a card table (no electricity) after hurricane Andrew ready to take care of his clients. We are loyal Sergio Herrera and State Farm customers!"
Profile photo of Leonidas

Leonidas

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonidas
"Mi agente es Regina Sanchez, quien siempre me atiende como un cliente muy especial. Su actitud de servicio, su permanente colaboración, su don de gentes, son motivos suficientes para continuar con State Farm como mi aseguradora. Gracias mil Regina por tu inmensa ayuda."
Profile photo of Maria Hoyos

Maria Hoyos

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hoyos
"Definitivamente, su atención us única e inigualable, todos los agente en esta oficina están dispuesto a contestar cualquier pregunta o inquietud, mi agente es Mary Flores ella siempre está dispuesta en ayudarte a encontrar la mejor cobertura según su necesidad. She is the best!!! thank you Mary for being there when I needed you!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Melo

Daniel Melo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Melo
"Mary Flores was super friendly and hospitable with me during my call with her. She helped guide me through my car insurance and answered any questions I had with the process."
Profile photo of Rosa Cacao

Rosa Cacao

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Cacao
"Amazing customer service provided by my agent:Regina"
Profile photo of Jose Mesa

Jose Mesa

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mesa
"Everybody at Herrera Insurance are exceptional persons, they are committed to give the best of them to their clients. Mrs. Regina is basically the ULTIMATE professional, she has been assisting me with my cars insurance policies for many years, she is very polite and always help me with all my insurance needs, I am really very grateful with her and highly recommend this company to everyone. Once again, THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Angie Sanchez

Angie Sanchez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Sanchez
"I had a wonderful experience with Mary F from State Farm. They were able to insure my car as a principal driver without issues. She went met my expectations with a smile and great attention. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andres Fernandez

Andres Fernandez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Fernandez
"Dariana is wonderful! She is kind, very attentive and knowledgeable! Well done! Andy"
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"Mary Flores provided excellent service. Very fast and efficient. It couldn't be better."
Profile photo of Luis Sierra

Luis Sierra

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Sierra
"Needed immediate attention from my State Farm Office and Mary Flores was a pleasure to work with. She immediately addressed my needs and ensured the matter was resolved in a timely matter."
Profile photo of Melissah Cittadino

Melissah Cittadino

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissah Cittadino
"Mary was excellent! She was quick and very thorough. Mary thank you so much for your time and patience! It’s very appreciated"
Profile photo of Sergio Pintado

Sergio Pintado

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Pintado
"Maria and Mary were great! Very helpful every step of the way in getting our insurance coverage set up. Awesome service."
Profile photo of Hilda M. Vega, RN, BSN

Hilda M. Vega, RN, BSN

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda M. Vega, RN, BSN
"I have been dealing with Mary Flores for years and she is an absolute pleasure to deal with. She’s very professional and knowledgeable about the company guidelines on my auto insurance. She quickly answers my calls and tries her best to meet my needs when I call her. Thanks Mary!"